01   One
02   To be' or not to be
03   We love you
04   For you in me
05   Starseed
06   Let it flow*
07   Rainbow*
08   Love for life
09   Alien
10   Take it away*
11   Tonight
12   Chiapas
13   Circusboat
14   Travelling light

Für die Hörbeispiele bitte den kostenlosen Flashplayer installieren


Ulf Tode – vocals, guitar, harmonica, percussion
Axel Steinhagen – vocals and arrangements
Helen Bauerfeind – violin
Anita Ratai – vocals on „Alien“ and „Circusboat“
Nicola Ruf – vocals on „We love you“ and „For you in me“

All songs and lyrics by Ulf Tode
* by Axel Steinhagen and Ulf Tode