Pleadian Love

01   Healing
02   My inner voice
03   Cyberside
04   Peace fish
05   Apple in the sky
06   Pling
07   Ja ia ooh
08   Happy home
09   Ruby Island
10   Rain
11   Cosmic dove
12   Pleadian song
13   Healing

Für die Hörbeispiele bitte den kostenlosen Flashplayer installieren


All songs sung and performed by Ulf Tode.
Pleadian Love has been recorded november 1997.